Thursday, January 30, 2014

Cool Lighting Ideas

Cool ideas for your Bedroom using LED.BulbAmerica


Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Colorful Building

Colorful building in Belgium! how cool is this? -BulbAmerica



Tuesday, January 28, 2014

BIG SALE

BIG SALE from the Largest Lighting Store Online! - http://goo.gl/fqD4Ze 


Thursday, January 23, 2014

Floating Lantern Festival

Stunning Photo of Chiang Mai's Floating Lantern Festival - 


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Are you Lit Up for the Big Game?

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Ice Festival

Great shot of the Ice Festival in the Chinese city of Harbin. www.bulbamerica.com/ 


Monday, January 13, 2014

Reunion Tower - Dallas, TX.

Spectacular architecture and lighting design - Reunion Tower in Dallas, TX.
What do you guys think?  BulbAmerica

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Man With No Shadow

Life sized LED man - Made up of hundreds of strategically placed LED lights hanging from threads. Designed by Makoto Tojiki. http://www.bulbamerica.com/



Monday, January 6, 2014

Marvelous idea for your wedding decorations

Marvelous idea, LED lights for your wedding decorations. 
Buy Now BulbAmerica.com


       Photographer: Unknown

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Did You Know? The Time Square Ball...

Did you know?  
The "Times Square Ball" is illuminated by more than 30,000 energy-efficient LED bulbs. 
Find great deals on LED bulbs. visit: BulbAmerica